Loading Events

A reception for six outstanding education professionals will begin at 9:30 a.m. followed by an induction program at 10 a.m. Saturday in the Teacher Education Center commons and auditorium.  Honored with induction into the Gallaspy College of Education and Human Development’s Hall of Distinguished Educators will be Dr. Robert Gillan, Emilyn Horton, Dr. Patsy Sanson Jenkins, Lisa Blakeway Lohman, Walter “Willy” Paz and Sheila Kay Cole Warner.