Loading Events

The N-Club Hall of Fame induction program for the Class of 2020 will take place beginning at 10 a.m. Saturday, Oct. 23 in Magale Recital Hall. Admission is free. The honorees are Terrence McGee, Stephanie Sowell, Tony Taylor, Robert Daniel, La’Terrica “Cooda” Dobin, Jordan Robison, Regina Roe, Linette Stuart, Randy Moore and Bob Kairis. Terry Alario Sr. and Terry Alario Jr. will receive the N-Club’s Distinguished Services Award. Coach Al Miller is the first recipient of the N-Club Pioneer Award.